Day tour Söderköping - Harstena
Day tour Söderköping - Harstena
30 Jun - 11 Aug

Day tour Söderköping - Harstena

A day cruise from the beautiful city of Söderköping to the island Harstena. Onboard M/S Göta Lejon you'll get the best of two attractions on the same day - Göta Canal and the Swedish archipelago.

Product description

Experience two world attractions in the same day - Göta Canal and the Swedish archipelago. The guided day tour begins with sluicing in two locks, Tegelbruket and Mem, before continuing through Slätbaken. There you pass Husby Säteri, Stegeborg's castle ruins and Kåreholm's castle, among others.


The ship cruises further out into the St. Anna and Gryt archipelagos and towards the archipelago island of Harstena, which lies at the far end of the sea belt. You will stay there for a two-hour visit.


Departure times

9.00 Departure from Söderköping

13.00 - 15.00 Visit to Harstena

19.00 Arrival back to Söderköping


To eat on board

  • Lunch can be pre-ordered in connection with booking. You can see the different food options in step 2 of the booking. You can also indicate whether you want a gluten- or lactose-free diet.
  • On board there is a bar with full rights, a cafeteria and a restaurant for those who do not want to pre-book what to eat. There is also a larger menu with starters, main courses, vegetarian, desserts, sandwiches and pastries, as well as lactose- and gluten-free options.
  • Self-brought food may not be consumed on board.


Availability

Bookings for people in wheelchairs need to be made directly to the shipping company. Unfortunately, it is not possible to book a place for a permobile on M/S Göta Lejon.


Parking

For parking in Söderköping, we recommend Stinsen/Resecentrum on Margaretagatan, about 400 meters from Kanalhamnen.


Other information

Dogs are allowed on board but the group needs to sit outside on the sun deck. Dogs are welcome on board, but you may only sit outside on the sun deck. Fill in the box in the last step of the booking if you want to bring a dog, so that the crew set the table for you on the sun deck.


  • Street address
    Kanalhamnen
  • City (address)
    Söderköping
  • Prices from
    695 SEK
  • Phone number
    (0)11-127801
  • Contact person email
    bokningen@rscl.se
  • Occasions
    Sunday 30 June
    Monday 1 July
    Tuesday 2 July
  • Wednesday 3 July
    Thursday 4 July
    Friday 5 July
    Saturday 6 July
    Sunday 7 July
    Monday 8 July
    Tuesday 9 July
    Wednesday 10 July
    Thursday 11 July
    Friday 12 July
    Saturday 13 July
    Sunday 14 July
    Monday 15 July
    Tuesday 16 July
    Wednesday 17 July
    Thursday 18 July
    Friday 19 July
    Saturday 20 July
    Sunday 21 July
    Monday 22 July
    Tuesday 23 July
    Wednesday 24 July
    Thursday 25 July
    Friday 26 July
    Saturday 27 July
    Sunday 28 July
    Monday 29 July
    Tuesday 30 July
    Wednesday 31 July
    Thursday 1 August
    Friday 2 August
    Saturday 3 August
    Sunday 4 August
    Monday 5 August
    Tuesday 6 August
    Wednesday 7 August
    Thursday 8 August
    Friday 9 August
    Saturday 10 August
    Sunday 11 August

Product Book Day tour Söderköping - Harstena