S/Y Lizella between Lyrestad and Norrkvarn
S/Y Lizella between Lyrestad and Norrkvarn
S/Y Lizella between Lyrestad and Norrkvarn
24 Jul - 15 Aug

S/Y Lizella between Lyrestad and Norrkvarn

This tour starts from Lyrestad and goes up to Norrkvarn. There you can eat a bite to eat and explore the Children's Canal, or buy a glass before we go back to Lyrestad.

Product description

A trip with S/Y Lizella is perfect for those who want to join in and test the boating along the Göta canal. You get to be active and help with the boat, pull in tugs and help when the boat is lowered and raised with the help of the locks.


Time:

The journey to Norrkvarn takes approximately 45 minutes one way.


Departures:

Wednesdays and Thursdays

Departure at 11:30 from Lyrestad's gästhamn.

Departure at 1.30 pm from Norrkvarn


What is included in the price?

Round-trip ticket

Safety briefing and practical information 15 minutes before departure.

Life vest


Other information:

Maximum number of people on board is six.

The trip must be booked no later than three days before departure.

Remember to wear clothes according to the weather.


Welcome on board!

  • Prices from
    400
  • Occasions
    Wednesday 24 July
    Thursday 25 July
    Friday 26 July
  • Saturday 27 July
    Sunday 28 July
    Monday 29 July
    Tuesday 30 July
    Wednesday 31 July
    Thursday 1 August
    Friday 2 August
    Saturday 3 August
    Sunday 4 August
    Monday 5 August
    Tuesday 6 August
    Wednesday 7 August
    Thursday 8 August
    Friday 9 August
    Saturday 10 August
    Sunday 11 August
    Monday 12 August
    Tuesday 13 August
    Wednesday 14 August
    Thursday 15 August

Product Book S/Y Lizella between Lyrestad and Norrkvarn