Feast on prawns onboard M/S Ceres
Feast on prawns onboard M/S Ceres
23 Jul - 10 Aug

Feast on prawns onboard M/S Ceres

Bring your family, friends or acquaintances. on a classic shrimp chill on Göta Kanal with the ship MS Ceres.

Product description

The evening tour goes from Töreboda to lake Viken, where we turn around and go back to Töreboda. On board the restaurant, a classic prawn fritter is served with side dishes, dessert and coffee or tea.


Times:

17:00, departures from Kanaltorget - Järnvägsgatan 2 in Töreboda, for travel via Göta canal to lake Viken.

About 22:00, arrival at Kanaltorget - Järnvägsgatan 2 in Töreboda.


Menu - Schrimp buffet:

On the tables: Unshelled prawns in bowls. You eat as much as you can handle.

On the buffet: different kinds of sauces & mixes, a cheese tray with 4 kinds of cheese, crackers, 3 kinds of marmalade, melon, olives, grapes, cucumber, tomato, lemon, boiled eggs, butter and bread.

On the tables: Dessert with coffee or tea.


The price includes :

The boat trip

Shrimp frossa with accessories

Dessert

Coffee or tea.


Practical information:

All trips must be booked in advance.

Consumption of your own alcoholic beverages and brought food is not permitted on board.

Allergies or dietary deviations must always be reported and approved by

the shipping company.

Dogs are allowed on board with placement on level 2 (sun deck).

All types of smoking, including electronic cigarettes, are not permitted on board.


Start location:

Ship M/S Ceres: Kanaltorget - Järnvägsgatan 2, 82142 Töreboda.

  • Prices from
    525
  • Phone number
    +46 (0)771- 50 50 60
  • Contact person email
    info@pnprederi.se
  • Occasions
    Tuesday 23 July
    Wednesday 24 July
    Thursday 25 July
  • Friday 26 July
    Saturday 27 July
    Sunday 28 July
    Monday 29 July
    Tuesday 30 July
    Wednesday 31 July
    Thursday 1 August
    Friday 2 August
    Saturday 3 August
    Sunday 4 August
    Monday 5 August
    Tuesday 6 August
    Wednesday 7 August
    Thursday 8 August
    Friday 9 August
    Saturday 10 August

Product Book Feast on prawns onboard M/S Ceres